Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(43 reviews)
97.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Robert F. - |Recommended: YesBest Apartment I've Had — Middleton Coves is very clean and the staff is very friendly. It is also affordable compared to the other apartments in the area.
submitted by Shaun T. - |Recommended: YesQuality place to live for the price. — Quality place to live for the price.
submitted by Bryson J. - |Recommended: YesA — A
response from property -Thank you Bryson for the positive rating. It is our goal to make your home the best it can be.
submitted by Abigail C. - |Recommended: YesGreat apartments — I love this apartment complex
submitted by John A. - |Recommended: YesExceeded my expectations — I am a new resident, and I couldn't be happier. I got a beautiful, newly renovated 1 BR unit, and it is amazing. The staff have been very responsive with any questions that I had, and Debbie Hansley made my transition smooth as silk.
response from property -Thank you John for the great review. Please let us know if you have any problems or issues. We are very excited that you made Middleton Cove your new home. Management
submitted by John A. - |Recommended: YesReview — I just moved in, and so far, so good.
response from property -Thank you John for the review. We are excited that you made Middleton Cove your home. Please let us know if you have any issues or problems. Management
submitted by Ashley A. - |Recommended: YesI absolutely love Middleton Cove I think it’s one of the nicest apartment complexes around by far. The staff is nice and accommodating, grounds are kept clean, 2 nice pools and you can’t beat the beautiful view of the marsh. My only complaint I do have is there is no playground, coming from a parent a playground is a plus. There are 2 dog parks here that barley get used, one should definitely be turned into a playground for kids because there isn’t much for the kids to do outside and when they do go play the neighbors complain that they are to loud, other then that amazing place to live
response from property -Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy that you made Middleton Cove your new home. We welcome your suggestion and we will definitely look into it. Management
submitted by Kyle K. - |Recommended: YesApartment Reveiw — Great apartment complex.
response from property -Thank you Kyle so much for the great review. We are so glad that you made Middleton Cove your home and please let us know if you should have any issues or concerns. Sincerely, Cheryl Covey PMIC
submitted by Donna S. - |Recommended: YesOnly complaint-Fix the parking issue — I love the apartment. And I never hear anything but the cars on 526. But that’s not bad. Parking is my biggest complaint. I have to park at another apartment complex because there are no spots in front of my building, I parked up 3 spots in front of the building beside me and someone put a very nasty note on my car. Guess they don’t know there is no assigned parking. But everyone I see is nice and speaks to you.
response from property -Thank you so much for the review. You are correct, we do not have assigned parking but we are letting residents know that there guests must park away from the buildings because it is for the residents parking. We are very excited that you made Middleton Cove your home.
submitted by Carolyn G. - |Recommended: YesSuch a comfortable home — I’ve been here three years now and STILL love it as much as when I moved in. The apartment layout is smoothly, functional. The grounds are beautiful, it’s like living in a wildlife sanctuary. I personally adore having the creek right there for paddle boarding kayaking. No place is perfect, but Middleton Cove is the closest I’ve ever come to living in perfection
response from property -Thank you so much for the great review. We are very excited you continue to make Middleton Cove your home. We appreciate you very much. Management
submitted by Jessica V. - |Recommended: YesNew here — Place is nice, the outside could be kept up with better. The property needs to be kept up with. The garbage area is also a mess and should be better kept and there shouldn’t be allowed to throw just anything outside of the dumpster. The apartment could have been cleaned better at move in as well.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will discuss with our maintenance department. We thrive to make Middleton Cove a wonderful place to live and we appreciate your feed back. Management
submitted by Emma D. - |Recommended: YesGreat place but... — I an happy with staff, I am happy with location, I am happy with community and amenities. Everything has been great. But and other than trying to payrent, it is ridiculously hard and they charge 75 dollars a day late fees which cannot be waived. I am greatly appaled and upset with how they make a bigg fuss over payments and yet don't have quality service and ways and outlets to pay it on time. Their online system sucks and has bugs a lot and charges a 4 dollar convince fee and uses an outside source third party app to transfer your money.
response from property -I am so happy that you like Middleton Cove Apartments. We charge a one time $75.00 late fee if not paid by the 6th of the month. If you pay with e-check there is no fee for the on-line payment unless you use a debit or credit card. Management
submitted by Jaclyn P. - |Recommended: YesGreat first apartment — Great, comfortable apartment Quick maintenance response too
response from property -Thank you for your wonderful review. This is helps us to continue to be the best we can.
submitted by Victoria S. - |Recommended: YesGood place to live for the money. — The apartments are older but priced accordingly. Great closet space compared to newer apartments averaging four to five hundred dollars more a month.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We love that you love our closet space.
submitted by Cheryl T. - |Recommended: Yes. — .
response from property -Thank you for your 4 star review.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Middleton Cove, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Middleton Cove, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose